Prices

    

  • Full week prices are based on a 7 night break starting on a Friday
  • Short break prices are based on a 3 night break (WE) (Friday to Monday) or a 4 night break (MW) (Monday to Friday)
  • WE = Week End
  • MW = Mid Week
  • Out of season breaks can be arranged for any length of stay and start date – please telephone for assistance – (please note that these dates can’t be booked on-line).  

DISCOUNTS:-  

 

Price List 2018        
         
Start Day Start Date 7 Night 3 Night WK 4 Night MW
    Price Price Price
May        
Friday 4th May 2018 £525.00 £445.00 £445.00
Friday 11th May 2018 £515.00 £435.00 £435.00
Friday 18th May 2018 £515.00 £435.00 £435.00
Friday 25th May 2018 £720.00 £640.00 £640.00
June        
Friday 1st June 2018 £525.00 £445.00 £445.00
Friday 8th June 2018 £525.00 £445.00 £445.00
Friday 15th June 2018 £560.00 £480.00 £480.00
Friday 22nd June 2018 £560.00 £480.00 £480.00
July        
Friday 6th July 2018 £610.00 £530.00 £530.00
Friday 13th July 2018 £610.00 £530.00 £530.00.
Friday 27th July 2018 £765.00
August        
Friday 3rd August 2018 £765.00
Friday 10th August 2018 £765.00  
Friday 17th August 2018 £720.00  
Friday 24th August 2018 £665.00    
Friday 31th August 2018 £560.00  
September        
Friday 7th Sept 2018 £540.00 £460.00 £460.00
Friday 14th Sept 2018 £480.00 £400.00 £400.00
Friday 21st Sept 2018 £470.00 £390.00 £390.00
Friday 28th Sept 2018 £445.00 £365.00 £365.00
October        
Friday 5th Oct 2018 £425.00 £345.00 £345.00
Friday 12th Oct 2018 £435.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 19th Oct 2018 £610.00 £530.00 £530.00
Friday 26th Oct 2018 £395.00 £310.00 £310.00
November        
Friday 2nd Nov 2018 £395.00 £315.00 £315.00
Friday 9th Nov 2018 £395.00 £315.00 £315.00
Friday 16th Nov 2018 £395.00 £315.00 £315.00
Friday 23rd Nov 2018 £395.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 30th Nov 2018 £395.00 £315.00 £315.00
December        
Friday 7th Dec 2018 £395.00 £315.00 £315.00
Friday 14th Dec 2018 £395.00 £315.00 £315.00
Friday 22nd Dec 2018 £720.00 £620.00 £620.00
Friday 29th Dec 2018 £720.00 £620.00 £620.00
Price List 2019        
         
Start Day Start Date 7 Night 3 Night WK 4 Night MW
    Price Price Price
January 4th Jan 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 11th Jan 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 18th Jan 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 25th Jan 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
February        
Friday 1st Feb 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 8th Feb 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 15th Feb 2019 £515.00 £435.00 £435.00
Friday 22nd Fe 2019 £440.00 £370.00 £370.00
March        
Friday 1st March 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 8th March 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 15th March 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 22nd March 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 29th March 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
April        
Friday 5th April 2019 £585.00 £495.00 £495.00
Friday 12th April 2019 £675.00 £570.00 £570.00
Friday 19th April 2019 £580.00 £490.00 £490.00
Friday 26th April 2019 £535.00 £450.00 £450.00
May        
Friday 3rd May 2019 £585.00 £495.00 £495.00
Friday 10th May 2019 £570.00 £480.00 £480.00
Friday 17th May 2019 £570.00 £480.00 £480.00
Friday 24th May 2019 £820.00 £697.00 £697.00
Friday 31st May 2019 £585.00 £495.00 £495.00
June        
Friday 7th June 2019 £585.00 £495.00 £495.00
Friday 14th June 2019 £620.00 £525.00 £525.00
Friday 21st June 2019 £620.00 £525.00 £525.00
Friday 28th June 2019 £620.00 £525.00 £525.00
July        
Friday 5th July 2019 £655.00 £560.00 £555.00
Friday 12th July 2019 £655.00 £560.00 £555.00
Friday 26th July 2019 £870.00
August        
Friday 2nd Aug 2019 £875.00
Friday 9th Aug 2019 £875.00  
Friday 16th Aug 2019 £820.00  
Friday 23rd Aug 2019 £710.00  £603.00 £603.00 
Friday 30th Aug 2019 £615.00  
September        
Friday 6th Sept 2019 £595.00 £505.00 £505.00
Friday 13th Sept 2019 £525.00 £445.00 £445.00
Friday 20th Sept 2019 £510.00 £430.00 £430.00
Friday 27th Sept 2019 £485.00 £410.00 £410.00
October        
Friday 4th Oct 2019 £460.00 £390.00 £390.00
Friday 11th Oct 2019 £475.00 £400.00 £400.00
Friday 18th Oct 2019 £610.00 £515.00 £515.00
Friday 25th Oct 2019 £485.00 £410.00 £410.00
November        
Friday 1st Nov 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 8th Nov 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 15th Nov 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 22nd Nov 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 29th Nov 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
December  
Friday 6th Dec 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Friday 13th Dec 2019 £420.00 £355.00 £355.00
Sunday 22nd Dec 2019 £785.00 £665.00 £665.00
Sunday 29th Dec 2019 £785.00 £665.00 £665.00